Venues

Rome, Italy: Friday, January 14, 2022

Via dei Sergii, 39/41

Roma 00174

Basel, Switzerland: Sunday, January 16, 2022

Musikhochschule FHNW
Steinengraben 47, 4009 Basel
 
Audition room: 11.004
Warm-up room: 11.006
 

Berlin, Germany: Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler Berlin
Neuer Marstall
Schlossplatz 7, Berlin

Audition room: 3.18

Warm-up rooms: 2.12

London, England: Thursday, January 20, 2022

1901 Arts Club
7 Exton Street, London

Audition room: Salon/concert space

Warm-up room: 2nd Floor Meeting Room

Baltimore, Maryland: Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Peabody Institute of the Johns Hopkins University
1 E. Mt. Vernon Pl., Baltimore, MD

Audition room: Percussion studio

Baltimore, Maryland: Thursday, January 27, 2022

Peabody Institute of the Johns Hopkins University
1 E. Mt. Vernon Pl., Baltimore, MD

Audition room: LH 319

Warm-up room: AH 259

New York, New York: Tuesday, February 1, 2022

(no pianists at this location - accompanists okay)

205 West 57th St, Apt 8A, New York, NY

Audition room: Check in at lobby for guidance

Warm-up room: Check in at lobby for guidance

(Please note that there is no piano in the warm-up room.)

New York, New York: Wednesday, February 2, 2022

895 West End Ave, New York, NY

Audition room: 11A

Warm-up room: 10B

(Please note that there is no piano in the warm-up room.)


6:30-7:30pm (Percussion only):

So Percussion Studio

20 Grand Ave #205,

Brooklyn, NY 11205

New York, New York: Thursday, February 3, 2022

895 West End Ave, New York, NY

Audition room: 11A

Warm-up room: 10B

(Please note that there is no piano in the warm-up room.)

New York, New York: Friday, February 4, 2022

895 West End Ave, New York, NY

Audition room: 11A

Warm-up room: 10B

(Please note that there is no piano in the warm-up room.)

Putney, Vermont: Sunday, February 6, 2022

Yellow Barn - Putney, VT

Audition room: TBD

Warm-up room:  TBD

Boston, Massachusetts: Monday, February 7, 2022

New England Conservatory of Music
290 Huntington Ave., Boston

Audition room: JH 118

Warm-up rooms: JH 102, JH 103

Boston, Massachusetts: Tuesday, February 8, 2022

New England Conservatory of Music
290 Huntington Ave., Boston

Audition room: JH 118

Warm-up rooms: JH 102, JH 103

Boston, Massachusetts: Wednesday, February 9, 2022

New England Conservatory of Music
290 Huntington Ave., Boston

Audition room: JH 118

Warm-up rooms: JH 102, JH 103

San Francisco, California: Saturday, February 19, 2022

San Francisco Conservatory of Music
Ann Getty Center, 50 Oak St., San Francisco, CA

Audition room: Room 512

Warm-up rooms: Rooms 514 and 516

Los Angeles, California: Sunday, February 20, 2022

Colburn School
200 South Grand Ave., Los Angeles, CA

Audition room: Mayman Hall

Warm-up rooms: Mayman Green Room

Chicago, Illinois: Tuesday, February 22, 2022

9am - 10am (percussion only)

Third Coast Percussion

4045 North Rockwell, Chicago, IL

11am - 6pm

Chicago Symphony Center

220 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL

Audition room: Green Room

Warm-up rooms: Rehearsal Rooms A & B

Montreal, Canada: Friday, February 25, 2022

Schulich School of Music of McGill University

555 Sherbrooke St W, Montreal, Quebec

Audition room: C-516

Warm-up room: C-420